通販ナビは毎日新鮮!最新売れ筋ランキングです

[ Literature & Fiction ]

         

携帯版
   Literature & Fiction の売れ筋最新ランキング   [2017年11月24日]
2017年11月24日(金) Literature & Fictionの第1位は 『Call Me By Your Name (English Edition)』!
5,564ページ中 1ページ目を表示しています (110件) あとで携帯で見る



関連のオススメ商品
Enigma Variations: A Novel
Bromosexual (English Edition)
Locked in Silence (Pelican Bay, Book 1) (English Edition)
The Dog In The Chapel (English Edition)
Up for the Challenge (English Edition)
Damage Control (English Edition)
Reservations (English Edition)
The Remains of the Day (FF Classics) (English Edition)
The Hate U Give: The Book Everyone’s Talking About
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Call Me By Your Name (English Edition)
Andre Aciman  
(税込)


内容紹介

Now a major motion picture from the makers of A Bigger Splash.

During a restless summer on the Italian Riviera, a powerful romance blooms between seventeen-year-old Elio and his father's house guest, Oliver. Unrelenting currents of obsession and fear, fascination and desire threaten to overwhelm the lovers who at first feign indifference to the charge between them. What grows from the depths of their souls is a romance of scarcely six weeks' duration, and an experience that marks them for a lifetime. For what the two discover on the Riviera and during a sultry evening in Rome is the one thing they both already fear they may never truly find again: total intimacy.

くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (Dover Children's Evergreen Classics)
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
「不思議の国のアリス」を英語で読む (ちくま学芸文庫)
Encyclopedia Brown, Boy Detective
不思議の国のアリス (角川文庫)
Through the Looking-Glass (Dover Thrift Editions)
Penguin Readers: Level 2 BARACK OBAMA (Penguin Readers, Level 2)
The Alchemist
鏡の国のアリス (角川文庫)
Penguin Readers: Level 2 AUDREY HEPBURN (Penguin Readers, Level 2)
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Lewis Carroll  
¥ 720(税込)
¥ 697(税込)
在庫あり。
くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Finding Home (English Edition)
They Both Die at the End
Never Let You Go (Forever Yours Book 2) (English Edition)
The End of Eddy: A Novel
Bromosexual (English Edition)
The Quarterback (English Edition)
Logical Family: A Memoir
Something Like Hail (Something Like... Book 8) (English Edition)
All the Dirty Parts
Ebb and Flow (Love's Charter Book 2) (English Edition)
A Natural: A Novel
Ross Raisin  
(税込)


内容紹介
An exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer—for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.

After his unceremonious release from a Premier League academy at nineteen, Tom feels his bright future slipping away. The only contract offer he receives is from a lower-level club. Away from home for the first time, Tom struggles on and off the field, anxious to avoid the cruel pranks and hazing rituals of his teammates. Then a taboo encounter upends what little stability he has, forcing Tom to reconcile his suppressed desires with his drive to succeed.

Meanwhile, the team’s popular captain, Chris, is in denial about the state of his marriage. His wife, Leah, has almost forgotten the dreams she once held for her career. As her husband is transferred from club to club, and raising their first child practically on her own, she is lost, disillusioned with where life has taken her.

A Natural delves into the heart of a professional soccer club: the pressure, the loneliness, the threat of scandal, the fragility of the body, and the struggle of conforming to the person everybody else expects you to be.

Praise for A Natural

“This is a bold novel. [Raisin has a] deep and unwavering empathy for others, and an ability to find flashes of beauty in life’s unforgiving ugliness. His language might be spare, but his turn of phrase is strikingly elegant. . . .  The way is lit by his keen perceptions; the novel suggests the frustrations that arise when lived experience fails to align with what was imagined, and analyzes the gap between spectatorship and participation. . . . If Raisin has chosen to focus on that which stifles rather than frees us, he has done so to demonstrate precisely why we need all the things that society and circumstance suppress. . . . The confidence and skill with which he pursues his vision is not just persuasive, it’s powerful.”The New York Times Book Review
 
“Raisin’s transporting and acutely observed novel speaks to us all. First-rate.”Booklist (starred review)
 
“An intimate picture of life in the lower reaches of professional British football . . . a bold theme . . . is rendered with restraint and sympathy. . . . [A Natural] is a sensitive treatment of very different kinds of solitude and pain.”Kirkus Reviews
くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Off the Ice (Hat Trick Book 1) (English Edition)
Bonfires (English Edition)
Tender Mercies (Men of Lancaster County Book 2) (English Edition)
Lawless (The Finn Factor Book 8) (English Edition)
The Straight Boyfriend (Loving You Book 3) (English Edition)
Familiar Angel (English Edition)
Reservations (English Edition)
Five Dares (English Edition)
Take a Chance on Me (The Firsts and Forever Series Book 15) (English Edition)
High Balls (Balls to the Wall Book 5) (English Edition)
Summer Lessons (Winter Ball Book 2) (English Edition)
Amy Lane  
(税込)


内容紹介
a Winter Ball novel

Mason Hayes’s love life has a long history of losers who don’t see that Mason’s heart is as deep and tender as his mouth is awkward. He wants kindness, he wants love—and he wants someone who thinks sex is as fantastic as he does. When Terry Jefferson first asks him out, Mason thinks it’s a fluke: Mason is too old, too boring, and too blurty to interest someone as young and hot as his friend’s soccer teammate.

The truth is much more painful: Mason and Terry are perfectly compatible, and they totally get each other. But Terry is still living with his toxic, suffocating parent and Mason doesn’t want to be a sugar daddy. Watching Terry struggle to find himself is a long lesson in patience, but Mason needs to trust that the end result will be worth it, because finally, he’s found a man worth sharing his heart with.
くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Cross & Crown (Sidewinder)
Part & Parcel (Sidewinder)
Ball & Chain (Cut & Run)
Crash & Burn (Cut & Run)
Divide & Conquer (Cut & Run)
Armed & Dangerous (Cut & Run)
Cut & Run
Prophesy
Hexslayer
Promises (Bounty Hunters)
Shock & Awe (Sidewinder)
Abigail Roux  
¥ 1,468(税込)
¥ 1,196(税込)
通常1~3か月以内に発送
ジャンル内ランキング:1206033位  
くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Queer Phenomenology: Orientations, Objects, Others
The Queer Art of Failure (a John Hope Franklin Center Book)
Terrorist Assemblages: Homonationalism in Queer Times (Next wave)
In the Wake: On Blackness and Being
Giovanni's Room (Vintage International)
The Fire This Time: A New Generation Speaks about Race (English Edition)
Living a Feminist Life
Octavia's Brood: Science Fiction Stories from Social Justice Movements
The Affect Theory Reader
Black Skin, White Masks
No Future: Queer Theory and the Death Drive (Series Q)
Lee Edelman  
(税込)


内容紹介
In this searing polemic, Lee Edelman outlines a radically uncompromising new ethics of queer theory. His main target is the all-pervasive figure of the child, which he reads as the linchpin of our universal politics of “reproductive futurism.” Edelman argues that the child, understood as innocence in need of protection, represents the possibility of the future against which the queer is positioned as the embodiment of a relentlessly narcissistic, antisocial, and future-negating drive. He boldly insists that the efficacy of queerness lies in its very willingness to embrace this refusal of the social and political order. In No Future, Edelman urges queers to abandon the stance of accommodation and accede to their status as figures for the force of a negativity that he links with irony, jouissance, and, ultimately, the death drive itself.

Closely engaging with literary texts, Edelman makes a compelling case for imagining Scrooge without Tiny Tim and Silas Marner without little Eppie. Looking to Alfred Hitchcock’s films, he embraces two of the director’s most notorious creations: the sadistic Leonard of North by Northwest, who steps on the hand that holds the couple precariously above the abyss, and the terrifying title figures of The Birds, with their predilection for children. Edelman enlarges the reach of contemporary psychoanalytic theory as he brings it to bear not only on works of literature and film but also on such current political flashpoints as gay marriage and gay parenting. Throwing down the theoretical gauntlet, No Future reimagines queerness with a passion certain to spark an equally impassioned debate among its readers.

くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Modern Classics the Last Tycoon (Penguin F Scott Fitzgerald Hardback Collection)
The Great Gatsby (Macmillan Collector's Library)
The Picture of Dorian Gray: An Annotated, Uncensored Edition
Oscar Wilde Nicholas Frankel (編集)  
¥ 4,305(税込)
¥ 4,005(税込)
在庫あり。
ジャンル内ランキング:54927位  
くちコミ情報を見る


The Culture of Redemption
Professor Emeritus of French Leo Bersani  
¥ 6,462(税込)
¥ 5,808(税込)
通常1~3か月以内に発送
ジャンル内ランキング:27423位  
くちコミ情報を見る


Pretty Pretty Boys (Hazard and Somerset Book 1) (English Edition)
Gregory Ashe  
(税込)


内容紹介
After Emery Hazard loses his job as a detective in Saint Louis, he heads back to his hometown--and to the local police force there. Home, though, brings no happy memories, and the ghosts of old pain are very much alive in Wahredua. Hazard’s new partner, John-Henry Somerset, had been one of the worst tormentors, and Hazard still wonders what Somerset’s role was in the death of Jeff Langham, Hazard’s first boyfriend.

When a severely burned body is discovered, Hazard finds himself drawn deeper into the case than he expects. Determining the identity of the dead man proves impossible, and solving the murder grows more and more unlikely. But as the city’s only gay police officer, Hazard is placed at the center of a growing battle between powerful political forces. To his surprise, Hazards finds an unlikely ally in his partner, the former bully. And as they spend more time together, something starts to happen between them, something that Hazard can’t--and doesn’t want--to explain.

The discovery of a second mutilated corpse, though, reveals clues that the two murders are linked, and as Hazard gets closer to answers, he uncovers a conspiracy of murder and betrayal that goes deeper--and closer to home--than he could ever expect.
くちコミ情報を見る



関連のオススメ商品
Insurgent Mexico
The Black Album
Maus I: A Survivor's Tale: My Father Bleeds History (Pantheon Graphic Novels)
The Disasters of War (Dover Fine Art, History of Art)
The Nun (Penguin Classics)
Noa Noa: The Tahitian Journal (Dover Fine Art, History of Art)
Darwin: Autobiography of Charles Darwin 1809-1882
The Crazy Iris and Other Stories of the Atomic Aftermath (OE, Kenzaburo)
Under a Cruel Star: A Life in Prague 1941-1968
Benito Cereno (Bedford College Editions)
Old Rosa: A Novel in Two Stories
Reinaldo Arenas Ann Tashi Slater Andrew Hurley  
¥ 1,845(税込)
¥ 1,848(税込)
通常1~3か月以内に発送
ジャンル内ランキング:21748位  
くちコミ情報を見る
5,564ページ中 1ページ目を表示しています (110件)
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next»
バーゲンコーナー[和書]
バーゲンコーナー[家電]
売れ筋ランダムフィーチャー
  our partners


ご意見ご感想はこちらまで...

このサイトはAmazon Web サービスを利用して作成しています。